Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Community Oven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Community Oven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pam 13 days ago

The Pickle Pizza

For me, its the crust! There aren't many places that have a pie crust that actually has any FLAVOR. Community Oven changed that for me! There is nothing worse than biting into flavorless crust - this is not the case with Community oven - their crust is flavorful and crunchy! Ingredients are fresh and sauce is great!

Airforcevet1991 15 days ago

Pepperoni Cheese

We've tried and reviewed all the pizza in the area from Manchester to Portsmouth and The Community Oven blows them all away. Hands down the best!

Paty 17 days ago

Char-Grilled Drumsticks

This is the best pizza in the region. The ambiance is great and the staff friendly. Its also super clean there and spacious. They dont take forever to bring the food and are always willing to bring more marinara on the side. The chickens and drumsticks are sooo good, a must! I dont even need to mention the pizza, the dough and the sauce are on point. My favorite one is the pull pork, comes with pineapple, the big mac and the buffalo chicken pizzas are good too.

Nancybriccio 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

SO GOOD! I've recently become obsessed with any and all things buffalo chicken and this calzone did not disappoint. Melty cheese, slightly spicy and perfectly flavored chicken and crusty on the outside, soft on the inside dough add up to calzone perfection. Portion was large so it doubled as lunch the next day. YUM- will definitely be back.

Sunnykapp78 27 days ago

Cranberry Salad

I stopped in on my way to the beach and ordered the cranberry salad with steak tips and chatted with Cassandra at the bar. She was very helpful and I loved the copper penny counter while sipping a beer. The salad was amazing with the large walnut pieces, apples and veggies, it all tasted so good. Will definitely stop in again, yum! Namaste?

Patti 15 days ago

Pizza Drink & Sundae

Friggin amazing ! The meatballs wings and pizza were incredible ! Awesome food ! You guys rock ! ????

Lferoce 16 days ago

Cheese & Sauce

The best pizza I've had in a LONG time! Will definitely be making this our "go to" for pizza from now on. Yum...

Brk 18 days ago

Balsamic Veggie (no sauce)

I go every Tuesday for lunch. Food was amazing per usual. And Ryan the waiter was outstanding!

Baccg25 26 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

it's the best pizza anywhere

Beveridge79 about 1 month ago

The Big Oven

Best gluten free pizza around! The Big oven is by far our favorite pizza flavor! We love this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA